Board of Directors

Robert C. McLeod
Chair of the Inuvialuit Development Corporation
Guillaume Guida
Vice President, Sakku Investments Corporation
Chris Webb
President and CEO of the Nunatsiavut Group of Companies
Andy Moorhouse
Vice President Ec.Dev., Makivik Corporation
David Omilgoitok,
President and CEO, Kitikmeot Corporation
Harry Flaherty
President and CEO, Qikiqtaaluk Corporation

IDCA Officers